D-7 Days

09/05/2010

Exactly seven days from right this very moment, I will be on a plane from MSP to Reykjavik, Iceland. I have been planning this study abroad since last October, I cannot believe that I only have seven days before almost an entire year abroad. I havent even started packing.

3 Responses to “D-7 Days”

  1. gramma Says:

    sarah, you could publish these entries to your blog

    very well written. thank you for sharing your observations

  2. gramma Says:

    I would like to be able to read sarah’s blog….grampa

  3. grampa Says:

    very good reporting, sarah…keep it up…grampa


Leave a Reply

